mobile navigation

Membership List

Board of Governors 2018/19

Steven Boone, Chair

John Fleming, Vice Chair

Crystal Bennett (Administrative Representative)

Tony Depascal

Parmin Singh Dhoot (Student Representative)

Nancy Heath (Support Staff Representative)

Bill Kostenko

Michael Kukhta (Faculty Representative)

Tanya Leedale

Victor Oh

Joanne Rivard

Peter Willis

Governor (tbd)

Governor (tbd)

Governor (tbd)

Mary Preece, President and Vice Chancellor

Wayne Steffler, Treasurer

Alexa Abiscott, General Counsel and Secretary of the Board