mobile navigation

Contact Indigenous Learning and Support

Location

Room B127, Trafalgar Road Campus

General Office Email

cils@sheridancollege.ca



Staff

Paula Laing
Manager, Indigenous Learning & Support (on leave)
905.845.9430, ext. 5554
paula.laing@sheridancollege.ca

Elijah Williams
Indigenous Initiatives Coordinator
905.845.9430, ext. 5444
elijah.williams@sheridancollege.ca

Olivia Ongaigui
Administrative Support, Indigenous Learning & Support
905.845.9430, ext. 5553
olivia.ongaigui@sheridancollege.ca



Student Support

Beth Mally, Student Research Assistant
mally@sheridancollege.ca 

Keelan Patriquin, Peer Mentor 
keelan.patriquin@sheridancollege.ca

Emily Pritchard, Peer Mentor (starting Fall 2018)
pritchae@sheridancollege.ca

Zoe (Zhiwei) Wan, Peer Mentor (starting Fall 2018)
wanzhi@sheridancollege.ca

Bonnie Nadijwan, Co-op (starting Fall 2018)
nadijwan@sheridancollege.ca