mobile navigation

Our campuses remain closed, but we're open virtually. Find out about our 2020 Fall Experience Guarantee.

skip to main content


The Provost and Vice President Academic provides support and leadership to the Academic Community at Sheridan.

Dr. Melanie Spence-Ariemma, Provost and Vice President, Academic

Sarah Whymark, Executive Assistant to the Provost and VPA, Ext. 2085

Dr. Yael Katz, Vice Provost, Academic, Ext. 2394 (Bio)

Andrea England, Vice Provost, Research, Ext. 4232

Anne-Liisa Longmore, Dean, Pilon School of Business, & Campus Principal, HMC, Ext. 4090

Dr. Michael O’Leary, Dean, Faculty of Applied Health and Community Studies & Campus Principal, Davis, Ext. 5001 (Bio)

Ronni Rosenberg, Dean, Faculty of Animation, Arts and Design & Campus Principal, Trafalgar, Ext. 2621 (Bio)

Vertha Coligan, Dean, Faculty of Applied Science & Technology, Ext. 2648

Sean McNabney, Dean, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences, Ext. 2045

Nazlin Hirji, Executive Director, Continuing and Professional Studies, Ext. 2317

Juan Arangote, Director, Financial Planning and Analysis – Academic Division, Ext. 2332

Org Chart

Organizational Chart, November 2019