mobile navigation

Our campuses remain closed, but we're open virtually. Find out about our 2020 Fall Experience Guarantee.

skip to main content

Membership List

Sheridan Senate 2019–2020

Name  Email Role Ext
Ex-Officio Voting Senators
Janet Morrison janet.morrison@sheridancollege.ca President/Chair 4020
Melanie Spence-Ariemma
melanie.spence@sheridancollege.ca
Provost & VP Academic / Vice-Chair 4226
Yael Katz yael.katz@sheridancollege.ca Vice Provost, Academic 2394
Andrea England andrea.england@sheridancollege.ca Vice Provost, Research 4232
Marian Traynor marian.traynor@sheridancollege.ca Director, Library & Learning Services 5283
Jack Urowitz jack.urowitz@sheridancollege.ca President, Union Local 244 2832
Maria Lucido Bezely maria.lucido-bezely@sheridancollege.ca  Dean, Students 2653
Anne-Liisa Longmore Anneliisa.longmore@sheridancollege.ca Dean, PSB 4090
Sean McNabney sean.mcnabney@sheridancollege.ca Dean, FHASS 2045
Michael O’Leary michael.oleary@sheridancollge.ca Dean, FAHCS 5001
Ronni Rosenberg ronni.rosenberg@sheridancollege.ca Dean, FAAD 2621
Vertha Coligan vertha.coligan@sheridancollege.ca Dean, FAST 2648
Vacant Dean, CTL
Mary Jane Carroll maryjane.carroll@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, FAAD 4203
Daniel Liao Daniel.liao@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, FAST 5462
Jessica Pulis jessica.pulis@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, FHASS 2981
Cathryn Oliver cathryn.oliver1@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, PSB 2569
Sherri Steele sherri.steele@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, FAHCS 2431
Deanna McQuarrie deanna.mcquarrie@sheridancollege.ca Registrar 2109
Ex-Officio Non Voting Senators
Carol Altilia carol.altilia@sheridancollege.ca VP, Student Experience and Enrolment Management 4140
Anna Choudhury anna.choudhury@sheridancollege.ca Director of Global Education and Internationalization 2605
Ryan Piper ryan.piper@sheridancollege.ca VP, Human Resources 2213
Amanda Pike amanda.pike@sheridancollege.ca Chief Change Officer 2949
Elijah Williams elijah.williams@sheridancollege.ca Centre for Indigenous Learning and Support 5444
Joan Sweeney-Marsh joan.sweeneymarsh@sheridancollege.ca Director, Library & Learning Services 2480
Faculty Senators
Lorraine Alyea lorraine.alyea@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 5099
Greg Ball greg.ball@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 2542
Peggy Barnwell peggy.barnwell@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 2360
Lorraine Cipparrone lorraine.cipparrone@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 5099
Paul Gallant paul.gallant1@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB (NFT) --
Shady Hana shady.hana@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 32330
Fred Koch frederick.koch@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 5155
John Laugesen john.laugesen@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 33519
Wael Ramadan wael.ramadan@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 2733
David Fraser david.fraser@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 8128
Simon Hood simon.hood@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5696
Weijing Ma weijing.ma@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5619
El Sayed Mahmoud elsayed.mahmoud@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5050
Craig Milestone craig.milestone@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5502
Vidya Narayan Vidya.narayan@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST (NFT) 33958
Anita Usas Neving anita.usasneving@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 6053
Vito Picicci vito.picicci@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5137
Shannon Pirie shannon.pirie@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5556
Aravind Venkatapathy aravind.venkatapathy@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5013
Anna Boshnakova anna.boshnakova@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 2342
Morgan Dennis morgan.dennis@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 5239
Jaime Ginter jaime.ginter@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 2226
Alexander Hollenberg alexander.hollenberg@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 2954
Patricia Marshall patricia.marshall@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS (NFT) 30109
Sean Saunders sean.saunders@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 5608
Ferzana Chaze ferzana.chaze@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5708
Jeffrey Corey jeff.corey@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5027
Veronica Hissem veronica.hissem@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5101
Charles Lawrence charles.lawrence@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS, Speaker 5143
Sirena Liladrie sirena.liladrie@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5421
Jim Mactaggart jim.mactaggart@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS (NFT) 5293
Malene Stewart malene.stewart@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 2350
Jennifer Tate Jennifer.tate@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5779
Vacant Faculty, FAHCS
Myles Bartlett myles.bartlett@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 8737
Kathleen Cummins kathleen.cummins@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD --
David Joron david.joron1@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2578
Mark Komza mark.komza@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2217
Hyein Lee hyein.lee1@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2676
Eva MacNeil eva.macneil@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2519
David Matheson David.matheson@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2436
Peter Palermo peter.palermo@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2122
Jason Saunders Jason.saunders@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD (NFT) 32158
Tony Tarantini tony.tarantini@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2195
Vacant Faculty, FAAD
Vacant Faculty, FAAD
Paula Ogg paula.ogg@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, CTL 2668
Judith MacKinnon judith.mackinnon@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, Counsellor 5191
Karen Lints karen.lints@sheridancollege.ca Library, Faculty 5454
Student Senators (5 of 10 voting)
Sarvesh Badhwar sarvesh.badhwar@sheridancollege.ca FAST
Abhishek Hastir abhishek.hastir@sheridancollege.ca FAST
Arsh Malhotra malhoars@sheridancollege.ca FAHCS
Monika Milewska monika.milewska@sheridancollege.ca FAHCS
Dominique Patrick binkowsd@sheridancollege.ca FAHCS
Luvraj Tyagi luvrai.tyagi@sheridancollege.ca PSB
Ravibir Singh Randhawa ranravib@sheridancollege.ca PSB
Alok Revi revi@sheridancollege.ca FAAD
Julie Zenderoudi zenderou@sheridancollege.ca FAAD
Vacant FHASS
Resources
Tracy Smith tracy.smith@sheridancollege.ca Secretary of Senate 4022
Roxanne Dewey roxanne.dewey@sheridancollege.ca Recording Secretary of the Senate 4998