SCAET building at Sheridan's Trafalgar Road Campus

Academic Faculty and Department Plans

Sheridan’s Academic Plans are defined by three core pillars: quality, character and accountability.

To align with Sheridan’s overall Academic Plan 2019–24, and to emphasize our priorities in support of an exceptional student learning experience, our academic Faculties and departments have developed specific plans for their respective units. 

Extensive consultation and research contributed to the creation of these plans, with the goals of nurturing inclusivity and reflecting the unique ‘personality’ of each Faculty and academic department.

Academic Faculty and Department Plans (PDFs)

Centre for Indigenous Learning
Centre for Teaching and Learning
Creative Campus
Continuing and Professional Studies
Faculty of Animation Arts Design Academic
Faculty of Applied Health and Community Studies Academic
Faculty of Applied Science and Technology Academic
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Academic
Institutional Research
Library and Learning Services Academic
Pilon School of Business Academic
Scholarship Research and Creative Activities
Student Affairs
The International Centre

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.