mobile navigation Due to the severe weather, our Trafalgar (Oakville) and HMC (Mississauga) Campuses remain closed and will reopen at noon on Sunday, January 20. Our Davis Campus (Brampton) remains open. Regular weekend operations and services will recommence according to this timeline.
mobile navigation

Membership

Sheridan Senate 2018–2019

Name  Email Role Ext
Ex-Officio Voting Senators
Janet Morrison                   janet.morrison@sheridancollege.ca President/Chair
Melanie Spence-Ariemma
melanie.spence@sheridancollege.ca
Provost & VP Academic / Vice-Chair 4226
Yael Katz yael.katz@sheridancollege.ca Vice Provost, Academic 2394
Andrea England andrea.england@sheridancollege.ca Vice Provost, Research 2596
Joan Sweeney-Marsh joan.sweeneymarsh@sheridancollege.ca Director, Library & Learning Services 2480
Jack Urowitz jack.urowitz@sheridancollege.ca President, Union Local 244 2832
Maria Lucido Bezely maria.lucido-bezely@sheridancollege.ca  Dean, Students 2653
Sandy McKean
sandy.mckean@sheridancollege.ca
Dean, PSB 8088
TBD Dean, FHASS 2394
Michael O’Leary michael.oleary@sheridancollge.ca Dean, FAHCS 5001
Ronni Rosenberg ronni.rosenberg@sheridancollege.ca Dean, FAAD 2621
TBD
Dean, FAST
Joan Condie joan.condie@sheridancollege.ca Dean, CTL  2559
Donna Braggins donna.braggins@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, FAAD 2198
Daniel Liao Daniel.liao@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, FAST 2203
Sean McNabney sean.mcnabney@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, FHASS 2045
Rob Giberson robert.giberson@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, PSB 5083
Sherri Steele sherri.steele@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, FAHCS 2431
Deanna McQuarrie deanna.mcquarrie@sheridancollege.ca Registrar 2109
Ex-Officio Non Voting Senators
Mike Allcott mike.allcott@sheridancollege.ca Dean, International 2801
Carol Altilia carol.altilia@sheridancollege.ca VP, Student Experience and Enrolment Management 4140
Ryan Piper ryan.piper@sheridancollege.ca VP, Human Resources 2163
Amanda Pike amanda.pike@sheridancollege.ca Chief Change Officer 2558
Elijah Williams elijah.williams@sheridancollege.ca Manager, Centre for Indigenous Learning and Support
Faculty Senators
Carol Tuck-Riggs carol.riggs@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 5349
Doug Greenwood doug.greenwood@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 2911
Fred Koch frederick.koch@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 5155
Kellie Hayward kellie.hayward@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 5120
Lorraine Cipparrone lorraine.cipparrone@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 5099
John Hardisty john.hardisty@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 2710
Ross Geddes ross.geddes@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 2165
Shady Hana shady.hana@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 32330
Paul Sarkissian paul.sarkissian@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB (NFT)
El Sayed Mahmoud elsayed.mahmoud@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5050
Aravind Venkatapathy aravind.venkatapathy@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5013
Khaled Mahmud khaled.mahmud@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 2061
Vito Picicci vito.picicci@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5137
Mozammel Khan mozammel.khan@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5174
Shannon Pirie shannon.pirie@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5556
David Fraser david.fraser@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 8128
TBD Faculty, FAST 
Craig Milestone craig.milestone@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5502 
TBD Faculty, FAST (NFT)
Alexander Hollenberg alexander.hollenberg@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 2954
Anna Boshnakova anna.boshnakova@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 2342
Mauro Marsella mauro.marsella@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 2043
Sean Saunders sean.saunders@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 5608
Jaime Ginter jaime.ginter@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 2226
Michele Lemon michele.lemon@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS (NFT) 33076
Jim Mactaggart jim.mactaggart@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS (NFT) 5293
Christine terSteege christine.tersteege@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5498
Paul Hommersen paul.hommersen@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS, Speaker 5427
Charles Lawrence charles.lawrence@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS, Deputy Speaker 5143
Lisa Phyllis lisa.phyllis@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5389
Nellie Sheppard nellie.sheppard@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5487
Ferzana Chaze ferzana.chaze@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5708
Malene Stewart malene.stewart@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 2350
Bethany Osborne bethany.osborne@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS  5972
Mark Komza mark.komza@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2217
Hyein Lee hyein.lee1@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2676
Kathleen Cummins kathleen.cummins@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2403
Eva MacNeil eva.macneil@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2519
Stuart McGinness stuart.mcginness1@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2178
Myles Bartlett myles.bartlett@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 8737
Tony Tarantini tony.tarantini@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2195
James Irwin james.irwin@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2736
David Joron david.joron1@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2578
Jason Saunders Jason.saunders@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD (NFT)
Peter Palermo peter.palermo@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2122
Paula Ogg paula.ogg@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, CTL 2968
Kanchan Kurichh kanchan.kurichh@sheridancollege.ca Counsellor, Faculty 5509
Karen Lints karen.lints@sheridancollege.ca Library, Faculty 5193
Student Senators (5 of 10 voting)
Guvinder Singh Brar bragurvi@sheridancollege.ca FAST  
Abhishek Hastir hastira@sheridancollege.ca FAST  
Roxanne Dubé duber@sheridancollege.ca FAHCS  
Sabrina Aziz azizsab@sheridancollege.ca FAHCS  
Noof Al Shirawi alshiran@sheridanc.on.ca FHASS
Nida Zia ziani@sheridancollege.ca FHASS  
Marina Quereshi qurmarin@sheridancollege.ca PSB  
Ghazala Mubushar mubushar@sheridancollege.ca PSB  
Dani Elizondo elizondd@sheridanc.on.ca FAAD  
Harmoney Lee leeharm@sheridancollege.ca FAAD  
Resources
Sheila Shaver sheila.shaver@sheridancollege.ca Secretary of Senate 2060
TBD
Recording Secretary of the Senate