Membership

Sheridan Senate 2017–2018

Name  Email Role Ext
Ex-Officio Voting Senators
Mary Preece                mary.preece@sheridancollege.ca President / Chair 4020
Janet Morrison          janet.morrison@sheridancollege.ca Provost & VP Academic / Vice-Chair 4061
Melanie Spence-Ariemma melanie.spence@sheridancollege.ca Vice Provost 4226
Brian Jervis brian.jervis@sheridancollege.ca AVP, SRCA 2596
Joan Sweeney-Marsh joan.sweeneymarsh@sheridancollege.ca Director, Library & Learning Services 2480
Jack Urowitz jack.urowitz@sheridancollege.ca President, Union Local 244 2832
Maria Lucido Bezely maria.lucido-bezely@sheridancollege.ca  Dean, Students 2653
Sylvia Lowndes sylvia.lowndes@sheridancollege.ca Dean, PSB 4006
Yael Katz  yael.katz@sheridancollege.ca Dean, FHASS 2394
Michael O’Leary michael.oleary2@sheridancollge.ca Dean, FAHCS  
Ronni Rosenberg ronni.rosenberg@sheridancollege.ca Dean, FAAD 2621
Iain McNab iain.mcnab@sheridancollege.ca Dean, FAST 5040
Maher Ghalayini maher.ghalayini@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, FAHCS 2431
Donna Braggins donna.braggins@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, FAAD 2198
Phil Stubbs philip.stubbs@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, FAST 2203
Sean McNabney sean.mcnabney@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, FHASS 2045
Rob Giberson robert.giberson@sheridancollege.ca Associate Dean, PSB 5083
Linda Dalton linda.dalton@sheridancollege.ca Registrar 2109
Ex-Officio Non Voting Senators
Mike Allcott mike.allcott@sheridancollege.ca Dean, International 2801
Ian Marley ian.marley@sheridancollege.ca VP, Student Affairs & Enrolment Mgmt 4140
Megan Mascarin megan.mascarin@sheridancollege.ca VP, Human Resources & Equity 2163
André Plante andre.plante@sheridancollege.ca AVP, Corporate Planning, Facilities and Sustainability 2558
Wayne Steffler wayne.steffler@sheridancollege.ca VP, Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer 4141
Faculty Senators
Carol Tuck-Riggs carol.riggs@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 5349
Doug Greenwood doug.greenwood@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 2911
Ginger Grant ginger.grant@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 2564
Fred Koch frederick.koch@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 5155
Kellie Hayward kellie.hayward@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 5120
Lorraine Cipparrone lorraine.cipparrone@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 5099
John Hardisty john.hardisty@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 2710
Ross Geddes ross.geddes@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB 2165
Paul Sarkissian paul.sarkissian@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, PSB (NFT)
El Sayed Mahmoud elsayed.mahmoud@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5050
Aravind Venkatapathy aravind.venkatapathy@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5013
Khaled Mahmud khaled.mahmud@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 2061
Vito Picicci vito.picicci@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5137
Katherine Rankin katherine.rankin@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5303
Mozammel Khan mozammel.khan@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST, Speaker 5174
David Fraser david.fraser@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 8128
Brian Pham brian.pham@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 5604
Ed Sykes ed.sykes@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST 2490
Michael Kukhta michael.kukhta@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAST (NFT) 32335
Alexander Hollenberg alexander.hollenberg@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 2954
Anna Boshnakova anna.boshnakova@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 2342
Mauro Marsella mauro.marsella@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 2043
Sean Saunders sean.saunders@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS 5608
Jaime Ginter jaime.ginter@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS  
Michele Lemon michele.lemon@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FHASS (NFT) 33076
Jim MacTaggart jim.mactaggart@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS (NFT) 5293
Christine terSteege christine.tersteege@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5498
Paul Hommersen paul.hommersen@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS, Deputy Speaker 5427
Charles Lawrence charles.lawrence@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5143
Lisa Phyllis lisa.phyllis@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5389
Nellie Sheppard nellie.sheppard@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5487
Ferzana Chaze ferzana.chaze@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 5708
Malene Stewart malene.stewart@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 2350
Monica Lysack monica.lysack@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAHCS 2309
Mark Komza mark.komza@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2217
Hyein Lee hyein.lee1@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2676
Kathleen Cummins kathleen.cummins@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2403
Eva MacNeil eva.macneil@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2519
Stuart McGinness stuart.mcginness1@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2178
Myles Bartlett myles.bartlett@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 8737
Mary Jane Carroll maryjane.carroll@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 4203
Tony Tarantini tony.tarantini@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2195
James Irwin james.irwin@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD 2736
Alan Flint alan.flint@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, FAAD (NFT) 33135
John Ferguson john.ferguson5@sheridancollege.ca Faculty, CTL 2916
Kanchan Kurichh kanchan.kurichh@sheridancollege.ca Counsellor, Faculty 5509
Claire Wollen claire.wollen@sheridancollege.ca Library, Faculty 5193
Student Senators (5 of 10 voting)
       
Resources
Sheila Shaver sheila.shaver@sheridancollege.ca Secretary of Senate 2060
Patricia Vivacqua patricia.vivacqua1@sheridancollege.ca Recording Secretary of the Senate 2705