skip to main content

Contact Accessible Learning Services

Have questions about AL Services at Sheridan? Please contact us using the information below.

Campus Location:

Trafalgar Road Campus

Room B104
Phone: (905) 845-9430, ext. 8196
Fax: (905) 815-4102
Email: trafalgar.als@sheridancollege.ca

Davis Campus

Room B230
Phone: (905) 459-7533, ext. 5168
Fax: (905) 874-4321
Email: davis.als@sheridancollege.ca

Hazel McCallion Campus (HMC)

Room A247
Phone: (905) 845-9430, ext. 5737
Fax: (905) 874-4321
Email: hmc.als@sheridancollege.ca

Learning Strategists/Assistive Technologists

Ashima Rastogi

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5164

Hazel McCallion Campus,Mississauga

ashima.rastogi@sheridancollege.ca

 

Ricardo Loza

(905) 845-9430, ext. 8416

Davis Campus, Brampton

ricardo.loza@sheridancollege.ca

 

Assistive Technologists

Donna Woodstock

(905) 845 9430, ext. 2657

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

donna.woodstock@sheridancollege.ca

Learning Strategists

Janice Galloway

(905) 845-9430, ext. 2536

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

janice.galloway@sheridancollege.ca

 

Carren Tatton

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5295

Davis Campus, Brampton

carren.tatton@sheridancollege.ca

 

Accessible Learning Advisers

Jenny Casselman

(905) 845-9430, ext. 2539

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

jenny.casselman@sheridancollege.ca

 

Dana Brennand

(905) 845-9430, ext. 8196

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

dana.brennand@sheridancollege.ca

 

Deandra Christopher

(905) 845-9430, ext. 8159

Davis Campus, Brampton

deandraemily.christopher@sheridancollege.ca

 

Roderick Murphy

(905) 845-9430, ext. 2745

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

roderick.murphy@sheridancollege.ca

 

Hillary Richards-Campbell

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5036

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

hillary.richardscampbell@sheridancollege.ca

 

Theresa Siu

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5168

Davis Campus, Brampton

theresa.siu@sheridancollege.ca

 

Jacinda Frazer

(905) 845-9430, ext. 5737

Hazel McCallion Campus, Mississauga

jacinda.frazer@sheridancollege.ca



Manager

Janice Fennell

Associate Dean

Dean

Maria Lucido-Bezely