mobile navigation

Contact Accessible Learning Services

Have questions about Accessible Learning Services at Sheridan? Please contact us using the information below.

Accessible Learning Services by Campus

Trafalgar Road Campus (Oakville)

Room B104
Phone: (905) 845-9430, ext. 8196
Fax: (905) 815-4102
Email: trafalgar.als@sheridancollege.ca

Davis Campus (Brampton)

Room B230
Phone: (905) 459-7533, ext. 5168
Fax: (905) 874-4321
Email: davis.als@sheridancollege.ca

Hazel McCallion Campus (Mississauga)

Room A247
Phone: (905) 845-9430, ext. 5737
Fax: (905) 874-4321
Email: hmc.als@sheridancollege.ca

Learning Strategists/Assistive Technologists

Jessica Anderson

(905) 845-9430, ext. 5503

Hazel McCallion Campus, Mississauga

jessica.anderson1@sheridancollege.ca

 

Ashima Rastogi

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5164

Davis Campus, Brampton

ashima.rastogi@sheridancollege.ca

Assistive Technologists

Donna Woodstock

(905) 845 9430, ext. 2657

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

donna.woodstock@sheridancollege.ca

 

 

Learning Strategists

Janice Galloway

(905) 845-9430, ext. 2536

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

janice.galloway@sheridancollege.ca

Carren Tatton

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5295

Davis Campus, Brampton

carren.tatton@sheridancollege.ca

 

Accessible Learning Advisers

Jenny Casselman

(905) 845-9430, ext. 2539

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

jenny.casselman@sheridancollege.ca

Dana Brennand

(905) 845-9430, ext. 8196

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

dana.brennand@sheridancollege.ca

Deandra Christopher

(905) 845-9430, ext. 8159

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

deandraemily.christopher@sheridancollege.ca

Hillary Richards-Campbell

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5036

Davis Campus, Brampton

 hillary.richardscampbell@sheridancollege.ca

Theresa Siu

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5168

Davis Campus, Brampton

theresa.siu@sheridancollege.ca

Jacinda Frazer

(905) 845-9430, ext. 5737

Hazel McCallion Campus, Mississauga

jacinda.frazer@sheridancollege.ca



Manager

TBA

Associate Dean

Kevin Wilson

Dean

Maria Lucido-Bezely

Notices icon

Attention:

Crosswalk Repair on Ceremonial Rd. at Trafalgar Campus more