mobile navigation

Contact Accessible Learning Services

Have questions about Accessible Learning Services at Sheridan? Please contact us using the information below.

Accessible Learning Services by Campus

Trafalgar Road Campus (Oakville)

Room B104
Phone: (905) 845-9430, ext. 8196
Fax: (905) 815-4102
Email: trafalgar.als@sheridancollege.ca

Davis Campus (Brampton)

Room B230
Phone: (905) 459-7533, ext. 5168
Fax: (905) 874-4321
Email: davis.als@sheridancollege.ca

Hazel McCallion Campus (Mississauga)

Room A247
Phone: (905) 845-9430, ext. 5737
Fax: (905) 874-4321
Email: hmc.als@sheridancollege.ca

Learning Strategists/Assistive Technologists

Jessica Anderson

(905) 845-9430, ext. 5503

Hazel McCallion Campus, Mississauga

jessica.anderson1@sheridancollege.ca

Assistive Technologists

Donna Woodstock

(905) 845 9430, ext. 2657

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

donna.woodstock@sheridancollege.ca

Roksana Sobota

(905) 459-7533, ext 5233

Davis Campus, Brampton

roksana.sobota@sheridancollege.ca

Learning Strategists

Janice Galloway

(905) 845-9430, ext. 2536

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

janice.galloway@sheridancollege.ca

Carren Tatton

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5295

Davis Campus, Brampton

carren.tatton@sheridancollege.ca

Accessible Learning Advisers

Jenny Casselman

(905) 845-9430, ext. 2539

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

jenny.casselman@sheridancollege.ca

Dana Brennand

(905) 845-9430, ext. 8196

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

dana.brennand@sheridancollege.ca

Kait Hammel

(905) 845-9430, ext. 8159

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

kaitlin.hammel@sheridancollege.ca

Stephanie Ziolkowski

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5036

Davis Campus, Brampton

stephanie.ziolkowski@sheridancollege.ca

Theresa Siu

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5168

Davis Campus, Brampton

theresa.siu@sheridancollege.ca

Irina Rancheva, Accessible Learning Support Officer

(905) 845-9430, ext. 2618

Davis Campus, Brampton

irina.rancheva1@sheridancollege.ca

Jacinda Frazer

(905) 845-9430, ext. 5737

Hazel McCallion Campus, Mississauga

jacinda.frazer@sheridancollege.ca



Manager

Karen Csoli

Associate Dean

Kevin Wilson

Dean

Maria Lucido-Bezely