mobile navigation

President’s Executive Council


Mary Preece
President & Vice Chancellor

Janet Morrison
Provost and Vice President, Academic

Ian Marley
Vice President, Student Services and Information Technology

Wayne Steffler
Vice President, Finance and Administration

Megan Mascarin
Vice President, Human Resources and Equity

Elizabeth Benson
Board Secretary

Michelle McCollum
Special Advisor to the President, Community Outreach and Engagement

Alvin Tedjo
Director, Government Relations

Jessica Hinchcliff
Executive Assistant to the President

Melanie Spence-Ariemma
Vice Provost

Andre Plante
Associate Vice President, Corporate Planning

Christine Szustaczek
Associate Vice President, Communications, Public Affairs and Marketing

Brian Jervis
Associate Vice President, SRCA

Alexa Abiscott 
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Associate Vice President, Information Technology

Notices icon


FYI: G Wing Washroom, Trafalgar Campus more