Contact Us

Trafalgar Campus (Oakville)

Room B104

Phone: (905) 845-9430, ext. 8196

Fax: (905) 815-4102

trafalgar.als@sheridancollege.ca

Davis Campus (Brampton)

Room B230

Phone: (905) 459-7533, ext. 5168

Fax: (905) 874-4321

davis.als@sheridancollege.ca

Hazel McCallion Campus (Mississauga)

Room A247

Phone: (905) 845-9430, ext. 5737

Fax: (905) 874-4321

hmc.als@sheridancollege.ca


Learning Strategist/Assistive Technologist

Hazel McCallion Campus:

Jessica Anderson

(905) 845-9430, ext. 5503

jessica.anderson1@sheridancollege.ca

Assistive Technologists

Trafalgar Campus:

Donna Woodstock

(905) 845 9430, ext. 2657

donna.woodstock@sheridancollege.ca

Davis Campus:

Roksana Sobota

(905) 459-7533, ext 5233

roksana.sobota@sheridancollege.ca


Learning Strategists

Trafalgar Campus:

Janice Galloway

(905) 845-9430, ext. 2536

janice.galloway@sheridancollege.ca


Davis Campus:

Carren Tatton

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5295

carren.tatton@sheridancollege.ca


Accessible Learning Advisors

Trafalgar Campus:

Jenny Casselman

(905) 845-9430, ext. 2539

jenny.casselman@sheridancollege.ca

Dana Brennand

(905) 845-9430, ext. 8196

dana.brennand@sheridancollege.ca

Kait Hammel

(905) 845-9430, ext. 8159

kaitlin.hammel@sheridancollege.ca

Davis Campus:

Stephanie Ziolkowski

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5036

stephanie.ziolkowski@sheridancollege.ca

Theresa Siu

(905) 459-7533, ext. 5168

theresa.siu@sheridancollege.ca

Accessible Learning Support Officer - Davis

Irina Rancheva

(905) 845-9430, ext. 2618

irina.rancheva1@sheridancollege.ca  


Hazel McCallion Campus:

Jacinda Frazer

(905) 845-9430, ext. 5737

jacinda.frazer@sheridancollege.ca


MANAGER

Karen Csoli     
                                                                                                                                   

ASSOCIATE DEAN
Kevin Wilson
                                                                                                                                                       

DEAN
Maria Lucido-Bezely