Updates on Potential Academic Strike.

Students walking down the hall at Sheridan's Hazel McCallion Campus

Campus locations

Sheridan has three campuses in three Ontario cities — Brampton, Mississauga and Oakville.
The main entrance at Sheridan's Davis Campus

Davis Campus (Brampton)

Located in Brampton, Davis is our largest campus. An exciting, multicultural hub, it houses our applied health, community services, engineering and technology programs.

Hazel McCallion Campus Mississauga

Hazel McCallion Campus (Mississauga)

Our Hazel McCallion Campus (HMC) is home to the Pilon School of Business. Built to LEED gold standards, this campus is tucked right in the heart of Mississauga, Ontario — Canada's sixth-largest city.

Trafalgar Road Campus - Sheridan College

Trafalgar Road Campus (Oakville)

Located in the lakeside city of Oakville, our Trafalgar Road Campus is a vibrant and energetic campus that bustles with activity. Trafalgar is home to the Faculty of Animation, Arts and Design.

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.